Holiday apartments in the best location in Mayrhofen

The experience of a whole new way of living and more space for your holidays is what the holiday apartments at Haus der Mitte offer. Ten generously sized accommodation units for 2 to 7 persons are the ideal accommodation for uncomplicated holidays in Mayrhofen in the Ziller Valley. 


Top location at the town centre

The central location, free parking space in the garage and the generously sized elevator guarantee a stress-free arrival. Just to be advised close to the accommodation there are construction works going on. We hope this does not have an adverse effect on your holiday.

Beautiful, bright apartments with solid wood furniture and parquet flooring will await you. 

  • Wi-Fi internet free!
  • It goes without saying that bed linen and towels are included
  • Our own laundry room with washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron
  • Reduced prices for rental skis at "Sports Hervis" on the ground floor
  • Free use of the open-air pools in Mayrhofen and Hippach in summer
  • Free entrance to the sauna of Alp hotel Kramerwirt in summer
Comfortable vacation apartments in Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen is always in season

Mayrhofen offers many recreational options during summer: hiking, biking, climbing, swimming and numerous other activities. During winter the Ziller Valley Alps are a true winter sports paradise. The ski areas reach from the beginning of the valley to the 3000 m high Hintertux glacier; whether you will go skiing, snowboarding or tobagganing - active winter days are guaranteed. 

The Kramerwirt - Traditional & informal

Hotel Kramerwirt - traditional hotel in Mayrhofen
Winter in Mayrhofen
Hotel Kramerwirt in Mayrhofen, Zillertal

Ferienwohnungen in bester Lage Mayrhofen's

Ein besonderes Wohngefühl und mehr Raum für Ihre Urlaubstage finden Sie in den Ferienwohnungen im Haus der Mitte. Zehn großzügig angelegte Wohneinheiten für 2 bis 7 Personen sind ideal für den unkomplizierten Urlaub in Mayrhofen im Zillertal.


Top Lage im Zentrum

Die zentrale Lage, kostenlose Parkgaragenplätze und der Großraumlift sorgen für ein stressfreies Ankommen. Eine Baustelle in der Nähe ist tagsüber mit Lärm verbunden, wir hoffen, dass dies ihre Urlaubsfreuden nicht schmälert. 

Es erwarten Sie schöne, helle Apartments mit Vollholzmöbel und Parkettböden. 

  • W-LAN Internet kostenlos!
  • Selbstverständlich sind Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • Eigener Waschraum mit Waschautomat, Trockner, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen
  • Ermäßigter Skiverleih bei "Sports Hervis" im Erdgeschoss
  • Kostenlose Benützung der Freibäder Mayrhofen und Hippach im Sommer
  • Kostenloser Eintritt im Sommer zur Sauna im Alpenhotel Kramerwirt 
Gemütliche Ferienwohnungen in Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen hat immer Saison

Im Sommer bietet Mayrhofen viele Möglichkeiten: Wandern, Radfahren, Klettern, Schwimmen und zahlreiche andere Aktivitäten. Im Winter sind die Zillertaler Alpen ein echtes Wintersportparadies. Die Skigebiete erstrecken sich vom Anfang des Tales bis hin zum Hintertuxer Gletschers auf 3000m, ob Sie nun skifahren, snowboarden oder rodeln - für aktive Wintertage ist gesorgt.